EnglishРусскийБеларускаяDeutschУкраїнська
Set as default language



news

Peter Asaёnku – 26!

Today 26 year marks the male athlete of the national team of the country Peter Asaonku! Member of the Olympic Games in Rio 2016, repeated champion of Belarus and the country's Cup winner firmly joined in recent years as part of our team. Также в его

Happy Birthday, Viktar Shershukou!

Today, his 66th birthday celebrated honored coach of Belarus, Commander of the men's national team of the country in weightlifting Victor Shershukov! During his more than 45-year career, Victor E. collected countless titles both as a mentor, So

The training process continues

Women's national team of Belarus at the end of the Cup returned to “Stayki“, which is actively preparing for the European Championships. Our girls are gradually reaching the peak of physical fitness and are looking forward to kontinenialnogo Forum in Batumi. Времени на

Viktar Shershukou: Belarus records are close to world standards

In Borisov ended Cup of Belarus 2019 of the year. One side, tournament has become ordinary for weightlifting national team of our country. Especially given the fact, Some team leaders start Borisov missed. However, athletes

Cup of Belarus-2019. Video of the fifth day

Your attention is video presentations Edward Zezyulin (+109 kg), Ilya Lebedev (+109 kg), Andrew Orlonka (102 kg), Constantine Kurovskyj (109 kg) and Cyril Abramovich (+109 kg). Members of the national team took to the podium on the final day of Belarus-2019 Cup.    

Cup of Belarus-2019. Results of the fifth day

Today Borisov finish off Belarus-2019 Cup. On the final day of competition were played medals in men in the weight category 102 kg, 109 kg and above 109 kg. As defined Winners' Cup in team competition.

EnglishРусскийБеларускаяDeutschУкраїнська



Новости

Пётр Асаёнок: Даже если жена не права — поддержу её

Накануне своего 26-летия Пётр Асаёнок выступил на Кубке Беларуси в Борисове и стал, пожалуй, главным героем этого турнира. Ему покорилась не только золотая награда, но и первый рекорд страны в весовой категории до 81 кг.

Петру Асаёнку — 26!

Сегодня 26 лет исполняется спортсмену мужской национальной команды страны Петру Асаёнку! Участник Олимпийских игр в Рио-2016, неоднократный чемпион Беларуси и обладатель Кубка страны в последние годы прочно влился в состав нашей сборной. Также в его

С Днем Рождения, Виктор Шершуков!

Сегодня свой 66-й День рождения отмечает заслуженный тренер Беларуси, главком мужской сборной страны по тяжёлой атлетике Виктор Шершуков! За свою более чем 45-летнюю карьеру Виктор Евгеньевич собрал несчётное количество титулов как в качестве наставника, так

Тренировочный процесс продолжается

Женская сборная Беларуси по завершении Кубка страны вернулась в «Стайки«, где активно готовится к чемпионату Европы. Наши девушки постепенно выходят на пик физической формы и с нетерпением ждут начала континениального форума в Батуми. Времени на

Виктор Шершуков: рекорды Беларуси близки к мировым стандартам

В Борисове завершился Кубок Беларуси 2019 года. С одной стороны, турнир стал рядовым для штангистов национальных команды нашей страны. Особенно учитывая тот факт, что некоторые лидеры сборной старт в Борисове пропустили. Тем не менее, спортсмены

Кубок Беларуси-2019. Видео пятого дня

Вашему вниманию представляем видео с выступлений Эдуарда Зезюлина (+109 кг), Ильи Лебедева (+109 кг), Андрея Орлёнка (102 кг), Константина Куровского (109 кг) и Кирилла Абрамовича (+109 кг). Члены национальной команды вышли на помост в заключительный день Кубка Беларуси-2019.