Anatoly died Lobachev

yesterday, 19 August, 81 th year of life died Anatoly Leonidovich Lobachev.

Anatoly Lobachev born 14 Martha 1939 of the year.

He engaged in weightlifting. His coaching career began in 1968 year as a coach in weightlifting Mogilev Regional Council DSO "Spartak". AT 1974 he graduated from the Belarusian State Institute of Physical Culture (now the Belarusian State University of Physical Training).

He worked as a coach and lecturer in the Department of weightlifting in the Mogilev State College of Olympic Reserve, It has the highest qualification category.

Over the years, the work of Anatoly Lobachyov made a great contribution to the development of weightlifting in Mogilev, Mogilev oblast and the Republic of Belarus. WITH 1999 by 2000 A few years. L. Lobachev led the national team of the Republic of Belarus in weightlifting, which won at the XXVII Summer Olympics two bronze medals. Prepared by twenty-five masters of sports of international class, and more than a hundred masters of sports of Belarus; among them the World Weightlifting Championships and the European, silver medalist of the XXVIII and XXIX Summer Olympics - Andrei Rybakov and European champion - Vitaly Derbenyov. AT 2013 year Weightlifting pupils Lobacheva World Championship - Catherine and Shkuratova Dean Sazanovets They won bronze medals, and Andrey Rybakov in the snatch won the gold medal.

AT 2001 he was awarded the medal "For labor merits»; at 2009 and 2010 years of excellent service in the development of the Olympic movement in the Republic of Belarus - the medal "For Distinguished Service» of the National Olympic Committee of Belarus.

AT 2014 year for his great contribution to the city, Anatoly Leonidovich became "Honorary Citizen of Mogilev».

It was the last film in the life of Anatoly Leonidovich, on the 80-year anniversary!

Belarusian heavy athletics Union, The national team of the Republic of Belarus, Weightlifting Belarus team and weightlifters of the country expresses its sincere condolences to the family, family and relatives Anatoly Leonidovicha.

Let the earth you rest in peace, Dear Anatoly Leonidovich!

Leave a Reply

Login using: 

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Умер Анатолий Лобачёв

Вчера, 19 августа, на 81-м году жизни умер Анатолий Леонидович Лобачёв.

Анатолий Лобачёв родился 14 марта 1939 года.

Занимался тяжёлой атлетикой. Свою тренерскую деятельность начал в 1968 году в качестве тренера по тяжелой атлетике Могилевского областного совета ДСО «Спартак». В 1974 году окончил Белорусский государственный институт физической культуры (ныне Белорусский государственный университет физической культуры).

Работал тренером-преподавателем отделения тяжелой атлетики в Могилевском государственном училище олимпийского резерва, имеет высшую квалификационную категорию.

За свою многолетнюю работу Анатолий Лобачев внес большой вклад в развитие тяжелой атлетики в Могилеве, Могилевской области и в Республике Беларусь. С 1999 по 2000 годы А. Л. Лобачёв возглавлял национальную команду Республики Беларусь по тяжелой атлетике, завоевавшую на XXVII летних Олимпийских играх две бронзовые медали. Подготовил двадцать пять мастеров спорта международного класса и более ста мастеров спорта Республики Беларусь; в их числе чемпиона мира и Европы по тяжелой атлетике, серебряного призера XXVIII и XXIX летних Олимпийских игр — Андрея Рыбакова и чемпиона Европы — Виталия Дербенёва. В 2013 году на чемпионате мира по тяжелой атлетике воспитанники Лобачёва — Екатерина Шкуратова и Дина Сазановец стали бронзовыми призерами, а Андрей Рыбаков в рывке завоевал золотую медаль.

В 2001 году он был награжден медалью «За трудовые заслуги»; в 2009 и в 2010 годах за отличные заслуги в развитии олимпийского движения в Республике Беларусь — медалью «За выдающиеся заслуги» Национального олимпийского комитета Республики Беларусь.

В 2014 году за большие заслуги перед городом, Анатолий Леонидович стал «Почётным гражданином Могилева».

Это был последний фильм в жизни Анатолия Леонидовича, посвященный 80-тилетнему юбилею!

Белорусский тяжелоатлетический союз, Национальная сборная Республики Беларусь, команда Weightlifting Belarus и тяжелоатлеты страны выражают искренние соболезнования семье, родным и близким Анатолия Леонидовича.

Пусть земля Вам будет пухом, Дорогой Анатолий Леонидович!

Добавить комментарий

Войти с помощью: 

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *